Brainerd Memorial Library
920 SAYBROOK ROAD, HADDAM, CT 06438     P:860.345.2204

login to my account

BML Staff Contact Information

Tom Piezzo, Director                                                                                                                           tpiezzo@brainerdlibrary.org

Pat Coleman, Children’s Librarian                                                                                                     pcoleman@brainerdlibrary.org

Marissa Lehmacher, Young Adult Librarian
mlehmacher@brainerdlibrary.org

Kristen Carpentier, Youth Services & Technical Assistant
kcarpentier@brainerdlibrary.org

Laurie Gardner, Adult Programming Librarian
lgardner@brainerdlibrary.org

Sue Staehly, Technical Services Coordinator
sstaehly@brainerdlibrary.org

Camilla Howes, Circulation Assistant
chowes@brainerdlibrary.org

Christina Furtado, Circulation Assistant & Substitute                                                 cfurtado@brainerdlibrary.org

Robbie Marshall, Accounting, Office Administrator & Webmaster
rmarshall@brainerdlibrary.org

Karen Rudewicz, Administrative Assistant                                                                       krudewicz@brainerdlibrary.org