Brainerd Memorial Library
920 SAYBROOK ROAD, HADDAM, CT 06438     P:860.345.2204

login to my account

BML Staff Contact Information

Tom Piezzo, Director                                                                                                                  tpiezzo@brainerdlibrary.org

Marissa Lehmacher, Children’s Librarian
mlehmacher@brainerdlibrary.org

Kristen Carpentier, Teen Services Coordinator & Technical Instruction
kcarpentier@brainerdlibrary.org

Laurie Irving Gardner, Adult Programmer
lgardner@brainerdlibrary.org

Jenny Law, Circulation Assistant

Sue Staehly, Technical Services Coordinator

Kelly Moore,  Children’s Assistant                                                                                                          kmoore@brainerdlibrary.org

Ana Moreno, Circulation Assistant

Robbie Marshall, Financial Accounts Manager & Webmaster
rmarshall@brainerdlibrary.org

Karen Rudewicz, Administrative Assistant 

Brenda Laflin, Custodian