Brainerd Memorial Library
920 SAYBROOK ROAD, HADDAM, CT 06438     P:860.345.2204

login to my account

BML Staff Contact Information

Tom Piezzo, Director tpiezzo@brainerdlibrary.org     

Robbie Marshall, Assistant Director
rmarshall@brainerdlibrary.org

Marissa Lehmacher, Head of Youth Services & Children’s Librarian
mlehmacher@brainerdlibrary.org

Katrina Kirby, Teen Services Assistant kkirby@brainerdlibrary.org

Laurie Irving Gardner, Adult Programmer
lgardner@brainerdlibrary.org

Jenny Law, Circulation Assistant  jlaw@brainerdlibrary.org

Children’s Services Assistant: Open

Karen Rudewicz, Administrative Assistant  krudewicz@brainerdlibrary.org 

Brenda Laflin, Custodian